CCLCS Board of Govenors

On 12th July 2023 CCLCS hosted the Board of Governors appointment ceremony held at the CLR James Auditorium, CCLCS Valsayn Campus.
The Honorable Stephen Mc Clashie, Minister of Labour, presented instruments of appointment to nine new and returning members, including the newly appointed Chairman of the Board, Professor Bryan N M Copeland.

Professor Brian Copeland


Jerome Chambers

Michael Annisette

Kevar Williams

Empty Team

Charlayne Knight-Casimire

Empty Team

Ermine De Bique-Meade

Empty Team

Joanne Salazar

Empty Team

Leroy Baptiste