KEY STAFF

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Dr. Judy Singh

PhD, MSc, BSc

Occupational safety and health

Ext: 2075
singhj@cclcs.edu.tt

Ms. Melissa Bridgewater

MA, BSc

Human Resource management

Ext: 2056
bridgewaterm@cclcs.edu.tt

Mr. Ian Daniel

BSc

Labour Studies

Ext: 205
danieli@cclcs.edu.tt

Ms. Michele Clavery

M.Ed, B.A.

General Education

Ext: 2054
claverym@cclcs.edu.tt

Dr. Valentine Smith

PhD, MPhil, MSc, BSc

General Education

Ext 2055
smithv@cclcs.edu.tt

Mr. Selwyn Waltress

MBA, BA

Public Relations and Marketing

Ext: 2061
waltresss@cclcs.edu.tt

Mr. Nigel Bhagwatsaran

MSc, BSc

Project Management

Ext: 2059
bhagwatsaranm@cclcs.edu.tt

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Mr. Sheldon Salino

MA

Deputy Director Of Academic Affairs (DDAA)| HoD Co-Operative

EXT 2001
salinos@cclcs.edu.tt

STUDENT AFFAIRS

Ms. Paula Inniss

Deputy Director Student Affairs (DDSA)

EXT 3025

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

Ms. N’Tasha Carew

  • Registrar
  • EXT 3007

EXAMINATIONS

Ms. Keri Marie Campbell

Exams Supervisor

EXT: 2024

ADMISSIONS

Ms. Venus King

Admissions Supervisor

EXT: 2004

STUDENT SUPPORT

Ms. Anna Alicia Des Vignes

  • Student Services Manager
  • EXT 3024

STUDENT SUPPORT- Placement Officer

LIBRARY

  • Librarian 11

  • EXT: 2092

LIBRARY

  • Librarian 1 (ILO)

  • EXT: 2093

TOBAGO

Ms. Simone Mitchell

Tobago campus Manager

+1(868) 635-1033

  • Accounting Assistant

  • +1(868) 635-1033
  • Library

  • +1(868) 635-1033